The History Menu ‘Category’ consists of the following sections

Pre-history (12,000 BC to 70 AD)

Roman Era (71 AD to 400 AD)

Medieval Era (401 AD to 1370 AD)

The Stewarts (1371 to 1603 AD)

17th Century (1604 to 1699)

18th Century (1700 to 1799)

19th Century (1800 to 1899)

20th Century (1900 to 1999)


Each section contains blog posts that have at least some photos that belong to that particular category. Some posts will be found in more than one section or category.

%d bloggers like this: